Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register. Live Streaming FAQ

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Political Action for Candidate Election Committee
1/24/2018
Location: Boston   
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Southeast Private Practice
1/26/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 9:30 – 11:15 am
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
Licensing Test Prep Course
1/27/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
Southeast Regional Council
1/29/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
Southeast Private Practice
2/1/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 9:30 – 11:15 am
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Private Practice Meeting (Greenfield/Franklin County)
2/2/2018
Location: Greenfield    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
2/2/2018
Location: Westford    Time: 9:15 – 10:45 am
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
Central Regional Council
2/5/2018
Location: Worcester    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Northeast Regional Council
2/8/2018
Location: Chelmsford    Time: 6:00 – 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
Best Practices for Working with Gender Diverse Populations
2/14/2018
Location: Pittsfield    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 
Legislative Advocacy Committee
2/14/2018
Location: Boston    Time: 6:00 Pm
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Helping DCF Parents Heal: A Collaborative Group Model
2/15/2018
Location: Northampton, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Southeast Regional Council
2/26/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Southeast Private Practice
3/1/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 9:30 – 11:15 am
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
3/2/2018
Location: Westford    Time: 9:15 – 10:45 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Featured Events

1/24/2018
Political Action for Candidate Election Committee

1/26/2018
Southeast Private Practice

1/29/2018
Southeast Regional Council

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
14 Beacon Street, Suite 409, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2017, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal