Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register. Live Streaming FAQ

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
Licensing Test Prep Course
2/24/2018
Location: Bridgewater, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Southeast Regional Council
2/26/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Southeast Private Practice
3/1/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 9:30 – 11:15 am
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
3/2/2018
Location: Westford    Time: 9:15 – 10:45 am
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
Licensing Test Prep Course
3/10/2018
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Central Regional Council
3/12/2018
Location: Worcester    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Legislative Advocacy Committee
3/14/2018
Location: Boston    Time: 6:00 Pm
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
Spring Film Festival: Angelo Unwritten - 3 CEUs
3/18/2018
Location: Belmont, Massachusetts    Time: 2:00 - 5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Care or Coercion: Understanding the Process of Involuntary Civil Commitment
3/21/2018
Location: Pittsfield    Time: 12-1:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Should You Bring Hypnosis Into Your Practice?
3/22/2018
Location: Northampton    Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
Southeast Regional Council
3/26/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 1, 2018

 
Southeast Private Practice
4/1/2018
Location: Fall River    Time: 9:30 – 11:15 am
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
Central Regional Council
4/2/2018
Location: Worcester    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 
LEAD 2018: Annual Legislative Education and Advocacy Day
4/2/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. (8:30 a.m. check-in at the Emmanuel Church)
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Private Practice Meeting (Greenfield/Franklin County)
4/6/2018
Location: Greenfield    Time: 9:00 - 10:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Featured Events

2/26/2018
Southeast Regional Council

3/1/2018
Southeast Private Practice

3/2/2018
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
14 Beacon Street, Suite 409, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2017, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal